UPSC 2011 Examinations date sheet


This piece of info is about UPSC 2011 Examinations for various disciplines. You may find detail about 2011 UPSC Examinations and date etc.

UPSC 2011 Examinations



The below is the Exam and Date info for UPSC Examinations in year 2011.

1. Combined Medical Services Exam - 2011
16.01.2011 (Sunday) 1 DAY

2. C.D.S. Exam.(I), 2011
13.02.2011 (Sunday) 1 DAY

3. N.D.A. & N.A. Exam.(I), 2011
17.04.2011 (Sunday) 1 DAY

4. Engineering Services Exam - 2011
08.01.2011
07.02.2011 (Monday)
14.05.2011 (Saturday) 03 DAYS

5. Civil Services (PREL) EXAM - 2011
19.02.2011
21.03.2011 (Monday)
12.06.2011 (Sunday) 1 DAY

6. INDIAN FOREST SERVICE EXAM, 2011
12.03.2011
11.04.2011 (Monday)
09.07.2011 (Saturday) 10 DAYS

7. SCRA Exam - 2011
19.03.2011
18.04.2011 (Monday)
31.07.2011 (Sunday) 1 DAY

8. N.D.A. & N.A. Exam (II), 2011
09.04.2011
09.05.2011 (Monday)
21.08.2011 (Sunday) 1 DAY

9. C.D.S. Exam.(II), 2011
30.04.2011
30.05.2011 (Monday)
18.09.2011 (Sunday) 1 DAY

10. Central Police Forces(AC) Exam - 2011
28.05.2011
27.06.2011 (Monday)
09.10.2011 (Sunday) 1 DAY

11. Civil Services (MAIN) Exam - 2011
29.10.2011 (Saturday) 21 DAYS

12. I.E.S./I.S.S. Exam - 2011
30.07.2011
29.08.2011 (Monday)
03.12.2011 (Saturday) 3 DAYS

13. Geologists' Exam - 2011
13.08.2011
12.09.2011 (Monday)
03.12.2011 (Saturday) 3 DAYS

14. S.O./STENO (GD-B/GD-I) Ltd. DEPTTL. Competitive Exam.
23.07.2011
19.09.2011 (Monday)
17.12.2011 (Saturday) 4 DAYS

Note:- The dates of Notification and commencement of examinations/RTs are liable to alteration, if the circumstances so warrant.


Related Articles

UPSC Civil Services Examination detail

Union Public Service Commission Civil Services Examination detail can be found here. You will know from this about UPSC exam and recruitment for Indian Administrative Service, Indian Foreign Service, Indian Police Service and certain other Group A and Group B Central Services and their Posts.

UPSC recruitment and exam for IAS, IPS, IFS and other posts

Find UPSC recruitment and exam for IAS, IPS, IFS and other posts, Union Public Service Commission recruitment. Find Civil Services Examination through UPSC exam and recruitment for Indian Administrative Service, Indian Foreign Service, Indian Police Service and certain other Group A and Group B Central Service Posts. UPSC exam advantage and disadvantages.

UPSC exam and recruitment 2011 for IAS, IPS, IFS and other groups A and B

This info is about UPSC (Union Public Service Commission) admission 2011, UPSC Civil Services Examination – 2011 announcement has come as its exam and recruitment for IAS, IPS, IFS and other groups A and B. UPSC exam for Indian Administrative Service, Indian Foreign Service, Indian Police Service and certain other Group A and Group B Central Services / Posts.

More articles: UPSC Exam, UPSC, Union Public Service Commission UPSC, Civil Services Exam 2011, IAS, IPS, IFS exam GPSC exam, GPSC result, UPSC exam, UPSC result

Comments



  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:
    Email: